Do I only have a limited amount of time to access your bonuses?

Nope.

How does “for life” sound?

Too good to be true? OK, there is ONE catch.

While you do get lifetime access to your bonuses, it’s up to you to download and save them to your computer within one year of joining Tribe.

After a year, your member’s area will disappear — but don’t worry, we’ll send you a reminder before that happens. Once your bonuses are downloaded and added to your super organized folder you’ll be able to revisit them anytime.

And if in 50 years you want to show your great-great-grandkids what the tipping point was in building the life and business of your dreams (and setting the foundation for a legacy of impact)…

Then these bonuses will still be yours to show them.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us